CONTACT US

Contact Us

Choose Us for Two-Way Radios, Signal Boosters, Light Bars for Emergency Vehicles & More! Tower Space Leasing & Telephone Answering Service

Industrial Communications

Providing Tower Space Leasing & Telephone Answering Service to the Odessa, TX Area

Our Location
2535 N. Jackson Ave.
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 271-3055

Contact Information
Shop (432) 332-0653
Fax (432) 332-0657
Account Executive: Angie Tarango angie@ici-connects.com
Customer Care: Kaci Szymczyk kaci@ici-connects.com
General Manager: Chris Tetley chris@ici-connects.com
Accounts Receivable & Payable: Anita Miller
afmiller@ici-connects.com (432) 332-0654
Answering Service: Ruby Marquez ruby@ici-connects.com
(432) 332-6061
Quality Control: Peggy Clemons peggy@ici-connects.com

When it comes to portable and 2-way radios, we can take care of both sales and servicing whether you want to buy or rent. We will file for the needed FCC license and can also install signal boosters in your office building to improve cell phone reception. For more information about any of our products and services, just give us a call! We look forward to serving you.
Find Us
Contact Form

Contact Us

Share by: