PHONE

&

EMAILS

Shop (432)332-0653

Fax (432)332-0657

Account Exective - Angie Tarango - angie@ici-connects.com

Customer Care - Kaci Szymczyk - kaci@ici-connects.com

General Manager - Chris Tetley - chris@ici-connects.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable - Anita Miller - afmiller@ici-connects.com

( 432)332-0654

Answering Service - Ruby Marquez - ruby@ici-connects.com     (432)332-6061

Quality Control - Peggy Clemons - peggy@ici-connects.com



LOCATION

 

2535 N Jackson Ave Odessa Texas 79764

We are located on University behind Flex 24. There is a CVS on the corner, and we are close to Odessa College.